

METRO AREAS - NO MINIMUM TUBS

OLD	SEQ (Ipswich, Brisbane, Gold Coast + Sunshine Coast)
-----	--

Bound by Frankston Cranbourne, Berwick, Ferntree Gully, Lilydale, Epping, Craigieburn, Melton and Werribee

North to Hornsby, South to Preston & Sutherland, West to Rooty Hill / Mt Druitt

Bound by Andrews Far, Golden Grove, Athelstone, Flagstone Hill, Morphett Vale, Christies Beach, Somerton Park, Seaton North Haven, Parafield Gardens & Burton

OUTER METRO AREAS - NO MINIMUM TUBS

Toowoomba, Darling Downs & Surrounds (Helidon, Laidley, Gatton, Lowood, Rosewood, Marburg, Allora, Drayton, Harristown, Pittsworth, Fernvale, Oakey, Westbrook, Highfields, Kingsthorpe, Withcott

Montrose, Christmas Hills, Mt Evelyn, Upwey

Mornington Peninsula (including Mornington, Mt Martha, Mt Eliza, Langwarrin, Somerville, Tyabb, Hastings, Balnarring, Dromana, Rosebud, Sorrento, Safety Beach, Rye, Portsea, Red Hill, Pearcedale, Bittern)

Sunbury/Bendigo/Ballarat (including Long Gully, Kangaroo Flat, Wallan, Kyneton, Gisborne, Castlemaine, Bacchus Marsh, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Daylesford, Creswick, Diggers Rest and Sunbury).

Geelong (including Corio, Lara, Geelong, Highton, Breakwater, Ocean Grove, Newcomb, Torquay, Grovedale, Hamlyn Heights, Manifold Heights, Newtown, Norlane, Waurn Ponds, Barwon Heads, Leopold, Portarlington, Port Lonsdale, Queenscliff, St Leonards, Wallington, Anglesea)

Gippsland (Nar Nar Goon, Tynong)

Traralgon (including Warragul, Morwell, Moe, Drouin, Sale, Yarragon, Trafalgar, Rosedale, Bunyip, Wurruk, Longwarry, Pakenham)

Penrith, Emu Plains, Hawksbury, Warragamba, Campbelltown, Narellan & Heathcote

Camden (Including Oran Park, The Oaks, Mowbray Park, Picton & Wilton)

Central Coast (South to Hornsby Heights/Mt Colah, North to Morisset, West to Somersby, Jilliby, Cooranbong - including Kariong, Gosford, Palmdale, Mardi, Tuggerah, Toukley, Somersby, Avoca, The Entrance, Berkeley Vale, Gorokan, Charmhaven, Lake Munmorah, Wyee, Mannering Park, Greengrove, Glenworth Valley)

Newcastle (Bound by Dora Creek to Williamtown – including Toronto, Eraring, Wangi Wangi, Ryhope, Blackalls Park, Fassifern, Teralba, Boolaroo, Cardiff, Lakelands, Holmesville, Wallsend, New Lambton, Jesmond, Mayfield, Adamstown, Warners Bay, Elermore Vale, Warabrook, Kooragang)

Wollongong (Bound by Camden to Moss Vale and South to Kiama – including Camden Park, Razorback, Picton, Maldon, Figtree, Avondale, Unanderra, Koonawarra)

Blue Mountains (Bound by Silverdale to Lower Portland and West to Katoomba – including Winmalee, Glenbrook, Blaxland, Springwood, Linden, Hazelbrook, Wentworth Falls, Cranebrook, Windsor, Wilberforce, Ebenezer, Sackville North, Cumberland Reach)

South Coast (Bound by Dunmore to South Nowra – including Werri Beach, Gerringong, Berry, Jaspers Blush, Meroo Meadow, Bomaderry)

Barossa (including Munno Para, Evanston Gardens, Gawler, Willaston, Paracombe, Inglewood, Lyndoch, Williamstown, Bethany, Tanunda, Angaston, Nuriootpa, Freeling, Mount Pleasant)

Lobethal (including Mount Lofty, Stirling, Aldgate, Bridgwater, Oakbank, Woodside, Harndorf, Littlehampton)

Murray Bridge (including Mount Barker, Tailem Bend, St Ives, Greenbanks, Long Flat, Monteith, Monarto, Callington, Riverglen)
Mannum, Karoonda

Yank (including Port Noarlunga, Moana, Seaford, Aldinga, Port Willunga, Myoponga, Torrrens Valley, Cape Jervis, Rapid Bay, Silverton, Wirrina Cove)

Victor (including Willlunga, Victor Harbour, Port Elliott, Goolwa, Salem)

McLaren Vale (including Chapel Hill, Cherry Gardens, Clarendon, Blewitt Springs, McLaren Flat, Pedler Creek and Tatachilla)
Yorke (including Kadina, Moonta, Adrossan, Maitland, Minlaton, Yorketown Port Vincent and Stansbury)

Clare (including Roseworthy, Kapunda, Eudunda, Tarlee, Riverton, Saddleworth, Mintaro, Burra, Auburn, Leasingham, Sevenhill, Balaklava, Blyth and Dublin)

Port Pirie (including Gladstone, Laura, Jamestown, Snowtown, Port Broughton and Bute)



COUNTRY - THE FOLLOWING AREAS HAVE MINIMUM TUB LIMITS

North QLD – PICK UP ONLY FROM DEPOT

QLD

*MIN 152 Tubs:

Beaudesert + Jimboomba

Moggill

Tamborine Mountains, Yarrabilba

Gympie

PICK UP ONLY BELOW:

Gladstone, Mackay, Townsville, Cairns, Rockhampton, Innisfail, Mareeba + Bundaberg

MIN 152 Tubs:

Geelong 2, Warrnambool & Apollo Bay (including Aireys Inlet, Apollo Bay, Grey River, Lorne, Port Campbell, Winchelsea, Wye River, Cobden, Timboon, Churchill, Bunyip, Glengarry, Colac, Hamilton, Heywood, Mortlake)

South Gippsland (including Alberton, Archies Creek, Cowes, Fish Creek, Foster, Grantville, Inverloch, Korrumburra, Lang Lang, Leongatha, Meeniyan, Mirboo, Newhaven, Phillip Island, Poowong, Port Welshpool, San Remo, Tarwin Lower, Toora, Tooradin, Welshpool, Wonthaggi. Gippsland 2 (including Bairnsdale, Heyfield, Lakes Entrance, Lindenow, Maffra, Metung, Neerum, Paynesville, Stratford, Swan Reach, Tinamba, Yinnar)

Wodonga & Riverina (including Barnawatha, Barooga, Kiewa, Lavington, Thurgoona, Bundalong, Cobram, Corowa, Howlong, Mulwala, Wahgunyah, Rutherglen, Tocumwal, Wangaratta, Wodonga, Yarrawonga)

Horsham (including Ararat, Avoca, Beaufort, Donald, Marnoo, Minyip, Rupanyup, Murtoa, St Arnaud, Stawell, Warracknabeal, Watchem)

Echuca, Kerang, Shepparton, Swan Hill and Surrounds (including, Barham, Boort, Cohuna, Colbinabbin, Echuca, Elmore, Gunbower, Kerang, Kialla, Moulamein, Kyabram, Lake Boga, Leitchville, Lockington, Moama, Mooroopna, Rochester, Murchison, Nagambie, Nathalia, Numurkah, Nyah West, Pyramid Hill, Rushworth, Seymour, Shepparton, Stanhope, Tatura, Tongala, Wunghnu)

Alpine, Broadford, Mountains, Mansfield (including Alexandra, Beechworth, Bonnie Doon, Bright, Broadford, Buxton, Cheshunt, Cockatoo, Emerald, Euroa, Gembrook, Kalorama, Kilmore, Mt Beauty, Mt Buller, Mansfield, Marysville, Merton, Milawa, Monbulk, Myrtleford, Violet Town, Sassafras, Tawonga, Violet Town, Wallan, Wandin, Wandong Warburton, Woorie Yallock, Yackandandah, Yarck, Yarra Glen, Yarra Junction, Yea

MIN 152 Tubs

Canberra & Surrounds

NSW

*Northern Beaches - Ballina, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Tweed Heads, Coffs Harbour including Lismore, Casino, Kyogle, Grafton, Maclean & Yamba.

*Regional:

Singleton, Muswellbrook, Cessnock, Scone, Raymond Terrace, Port Macquarie, Maitland, Taree, Seaham

WA

PICK UP ONLY - Pick up is from Chill WA located in Jandakot

Please contact us for a full list of Delivery Areas should your area not be listed

If you are outside these areas you will have to organise collection or your own transport from an allocated warehouse or your closest delivery location.

*T&Cs Apply for Minimum and Some Regional Areas – Please contact our office for more information.

